Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017

Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017

Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017Current Ministers of chhattisgarh Government and their Portfolios pdf

Bharatiya Janata Party leader Raman singh took charge as the Chief Minister of chhattisgarh on 9 December 2013 along with other ministers. The Government of chhattisgarh consists of 13 cabinet ministers.The Cabinet of the state of chhattisgarh forms the executive branch of the Government of chhattisgarh. The chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly) consists of 90 members (MLA), and these members are elected for five years. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) formed the Government under the leadership of Raman singh on 9 December 2013.

Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017

There are two types of the minister in state government, which is determined by the position or grade. The superior or primary being Cabinet Ministers “Cabinet Minister” and the junior or secondary being “minister of State”.

The following is a list of the ministers (state cabinet) in the chhattisgarh Government. The list contains ministers and their Portfolios, political party, constituency.

Cabinet ministers of chhattisgarh.Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017

Cabinet Minister is the main in-charge of a ministry. A cabinet minister may also hold additional charges of other Ministries if no other cabinet ministers are appointed to take charge of that ministries. All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of chhattisgarh. cabinet ministers of chhattisgarh and their ministries are listed below.

Chhattisgarh Ministers List Pdf 2017 -Chhattisgarh Cabinet Ministers Pdf 2017

  • Shri Balramji Das Tandon :Governor
  • Shri Gaurishankar Agrawal : Speaker
  • Dr Raman Singh : Chief Minister
  • Shri Badridhar Diwan : Deputy Speaker
  • Shri T.S.Singhdeo :Leader of opposition
  • Parliamentry Affairs Minister : Shri Ajay Chandrakar
  • Principal Secretary :Shri Devendra Verma
S.No Name Of Minister Portfolios Constituency Political party
1. Dr. Raman singh
  1. Chief Minister of chhattisgarh
  2. General administration
  3. Finance
  4. Electronics and Information technology
  5. Public relations
  6. Aviation
  7. Mineral resources
  8. Energy
  9. Other departments not allocated to a Minister
Rajnandgaon BJP
2. Ajay Chandrakar
  1. Rural Development
  2. Parliamentary Affairs
  3. Public Health
  4. Family Welfare
  5. Medical Education Department
Kurud BJP
3. Amar Agarwal
  1. Commercial Tax
  2. Urban Administration
  3. Department of Commerce
  4. Industries and Public Enterprises
  5. Information Technology & Electronics
Bilaspur BJP
4. Brij Mohan Agarwal
  1. Agriculture
  2. Animal husbandry
  3. Fishery
  4. water resources
  5. Ayakt
  6. Religious Trusts & Endowment
Raipur City South BJP
5. Kedarnath Kashyap
  1. Tribal and Scheduled Caste Development
  2. Backward Classes and Minorities Development
  3. School Education
Narainpur BJP
6. Prem Prakash Pandey
  1. Revenue and Disaster Management
  2. Rehabilitation
  3. Higher Education
  4. Technical Education and Manpower Planning
  5. Science and Technology
Bhilai Nagar BJP
7. Punnu Mohiley
  1. Food
  2. Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection
  3. Village
  4. Twenty Point Programme
  5. Planning
  6. Economics and Statistics Department
Mungeli BJP
8. Rajesh Munt
  1. Public Works
  2. Housing and Environment
  3. Transportation
9. Ramsevak Paikra
  1. Home
  2. Jail
  3. Public Health Engineering
Pratappur BJP
10. smt. Ramsheila Sahu
  1. Women and Child Development
  2. Social Welfare
Durg Gramin BJP
11. Lal Rajwade
  1. Labour
  2. Sports and Youth Welfare Department
  3. Public Grievances Redressal
Baikunthpur BJP
12. Dayal Das Baghel
  1. Cooperatives
  2. Department of Culture and Tourism
Navagarh BJP
13. Mahesh Gagdha
  1. Forest
  2. Law and Legal Affairs Department
Bijapur BJP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.