Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF 2017 Download

Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF 2017 Download

Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF 2017 Download -An updated list of Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers including their offices & areas of work for the year 2015.himachal pradesh minister list in hindi 2017

The state of Himachal Pradesh lies in northern India with its boundaries touching the states of Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh & Uttarakhand. The nature of its Legislative Assembly is unicameral with a strength of 68 members.

Himachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF 2017 Download

Following is the list of all the Cabinet Ministers of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha along with their portfolios & offices:

  1. Virbhadra Singh: Chief Minister, All other Departments, which are not allotted
  2. Vidya Stokes: Irrigation & Public Health Minister, Horticulture, Information Technology
  3. Kaul Singh Thakur: Health & Family Welfare Minister, Revenue, Law & Legal Remembrance, Medical Education
  4. G. S. Bali: Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Transport, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training
  5. Sujan Singh Pathania: MPP & Power Minister, Agriculture, Non-Conventional Energy Sources
  6. Thakur Singh Bharmouri: Forest Minister, Fishries
  7. Mukesh Agnihotri: Industries Minister, Labour & Employment, Parliamentary Affairs, Information & Public Relations
  8. Sudhir Sharma: Urban Development Minister, Housing, Town & Country Planning
  9. Prakash Chaudhary: Excise & Taxation Minister, Printing & Stationery
  10. Dhani Ram Shandil: Social Justice & Empowerment Minister, Sainik Welfare
  11. Anil Kumar: Rural Development Minister, Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry
  12. Karan Singh: Ayurveda Minister, Cooperation

Cabinet ministers of Himachal Pradesh.

Cabinet Minister is the main in-charge of a ministry. A cabinet minister may also hold additional charges of other Ministries if no other cabinet ministers are appointed to take charge of that ministries. All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of Himachal Pradesh. cabinet ministers of Himachal Pradesh and their ministry are listed below.

S.NOName Of ministerPortfoliosConstituencyPolitical Parties
1.Virbhadra Singh
  1. Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh
  2. Home
  3. Finance
  4. Local Administration
  5. Public Works Development
INCShimla Rural
2.Smt. Vidya Stokes
  1. Irrigation
  2. Public Health Minister
  3. Horticulture
  4. Information Technology
3.Kaul Singh Thakur
  1. Health and Family Welfare Minister
  2. Revenue
  3. Law & Legal Remembrance
  4. Medical Education
4.G. S. Bali
  1. Food
  2. Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
  3. Transport
  4. Technical Education
  5. Vocational & Industrial Training
5.Sujan Singh Pathaniav
  1. MPP & Power
  2. Non-Conventional Energy Sources
  3. Agriculture
6.Thakur Singh Bharmouri
  1. Forest
  2. Fisheries
7.Mukesh Agnihotri
  1. Industry
  2. Labour & Employment
  3. Parliamentary Affairs
  4. Information & Public Relations
8.Sudhir Sharma
  1. Urban Development
  2. Housing, Town & Country Planning
9.Prakash Chaudhary
  1. Excise & Taxation
  2. Printing & Stationery
10.Dhani Ram Shandil
  1. Social Justice & Empowerment
  2. Sainik Welfare
11.Anil Kumar
  1. Rural Development
  2. Panchayati Raj
  3. Animal Husbandry
12.Karan Singh
  1. Ayurveda
  2. Cooperation






Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.