Latest Goa Ministers Pdf Download 2017 – Goa Cabinet Ministers List pdf

Latest Goa Ministers Pdf Download 2017 – Goa Cabinet Ministers List pdf

Latest Goa Ministers Pdf Download 2017 – Goa Cabinet Ministers List pdf  -The Government of Goa consists of 12 cabinet ministers. The Cabinet of the state of Goa forms the executive branch of the Government of Goa. The Goa Vidhan Sabha (Goa Legislative Assembly) consists of 40 members (MLA), and these members are elected for five years.

Latest Goa Ministers Pdf Download 2017 - Goa Cabinet Ministers List pdf

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) – Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP) coalition formed the Government under the leadership of Manohar Parrikar on 9 March 2012. Later Manohar Parrikar appointed as the Defence minister of India, then Laxmikant Parsekar took charge as new chief minister of goa on 8 November 2014.

others 6

There are two types of the minister in state government, which is determined by the position or grade. The superior or primary being Cabinet Ministers “Cabinet Minister” and the junior or secondary being “minister of State”.

The following is a list of the ministers (state cabinet) in the Goa Government. The list contains ministers and their Portfolios, political party, constituency.

Cabinet ministers of Goa.

Cabinet Minister is the main in-charge of a ministry. A cabinet minister may also hold additional charges of other Ministries if no other cabinet ministers are appointed to take charge of that ministries. All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of Goa. cabinet ministers of Goa and their Portfolios, political party, constituency are listed below.

S.NoName Of ministerPortfoliosConstituencyPolitical Parties
1.Shri. Laxmikant Parsekar
  1. Chief Minister of Goa
  2. Personnel
  3. Home
  4. Mines
  5. Vigilance
  6. Finance
  7. General Administration
2.Francis Dsouza
  1. Law
  2. Revenue
  3. Health
  4. Urban Development
  5. Town & Country Planning
3.Ramkrishna alias Sudin Dhavalikar
  1. Public Works Department
  2. River Navigation
  3. Transport
4.Dayanand Mandrekar
  1. Civil Supplies & Price Control
  2. Water Resources
  3. Archives and Archaeology
  4. Art and Culture
5.Ramesh Tawadkar
  1. Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services
  2. Tribal Welfare
  3. Sports and Youth Affairs
  4. Agriculture
6.Mahadev Naik
  1. Social Welfare
  2. Handicrafts
  3. Textile and Coir
  4. Industries
  5. Co-operation
7.Dilip Parulekar
  1. Women & Child Development
  2. Tourism
  3. Ports
  4. Protocol
8.Milind Naik
  1. Non Conventional Energy
  2. Legal Metrology
  3. Power including State Electrical Inspectorate
  4. Official Language
9.Pandurang Alias Deepak Dhavalikar
  1. Craftsmen Training
  2. Factories and Boilers
  3. Printing and Stationery
10.Avertano Furtado
  1. Labour and Employment
  2. Fisheries
  3. N.R.I. Affairs
11.Smt. Alina Saldanha
  1. Museum
  2. Science and Technology
  3. Rural Development
12.Rajendra Arlekar
  1. Forest
  2. Environment
  3. Panchayat


Note – This post is Not Complete .We will update this Post Again -Updates on 14 March 2017

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.