List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free

List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free

List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free -Here we are providing you the Latest MD And ceo Of Indian Banks List . This is updated List which Will be Helpful in upcoming Banking Exams, SSC Exams and other Low Level Exams . Every Question paper has One or three Questions from This Section .

List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free -MD and CEO Of private Banks 2017-Private Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

Try to Memorise these Names . This is not a Exhaustive List to Memorise .If you Want to Download This List in PDF Format Please Click On the Download Link given below –List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free

List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free – This list is important for Upcoming Exams SBI PO Mains,IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, IBPS RRB , Punjab police,And Other Competitive Exams .List of all MD CEOs Given Below

List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free

S.NO Bank Name CEO / CMD / Head Details 
1. Allahabad Bank Rakesh Sethi
  • Rakesh Sethi is the current Chairman and Managing Director of Allahabad Bank.
  • Prior to this, Sethi was an executive director at Punjab National Bank.
  • He joined Allahabad Bank in March, 2014 and will serve until 2017.
2. State Bank Of India Arundhati bhattacharya
  • Arundhati Bhattacharya is an Indian banker and currently the Chair-Managing director of the State Bank of India.
  • She is the first woman to be the Chairperson of State Bank of India.
  • In 2016, she was listed as the 25th most powerful woman in the world by Forbes.
  • She Joined SBI As a Po In 1977
3. Andhra Bank Suresh N Patel
  • Shri Suresh N Patel, Managing Director & CEO, assumed charge on 02nd November 2015.
  • He is a graduate in Science and Law.
  • He is also a certified member of Indian Institute of Bankers.
  • Prior to the elevation to the present cadre in Andhra Bank, he was Executive Director in Oriental Bank of Commerce since 01.01.2014.
  • Having worked in various assignments, he has over three decades of rich banking experience.
  • He started his career as Agriculture Officer with Dena Bank in 1981
4. Bank of Baroda P.S. Jayakumar
  • He started his Career with Citibank
  • he Hold top Positions in Citibank
  • Mostly In Asia pacific region
5. Bank of India M.O. Rego
  • Shri Melwyn Rego,57 years, is an MBA rank holder in finance from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune.
  • Prior to his appointment as MD & CEO of Bank of India, he was holding the position of Deputy Managing Director, IDBI Bank Ltd since August 30, 2013.
  • He is a career banker and has been with IDBI Bank Ltd since 1984.
6. Bank of Maharashtra Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe , Chairman & Managing Director
  • Mr. Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe has been the Chairman and Managing Director at Bank of Maharashtra since October 1, 2016.
  • Mr. Marathe served as an Executive Director of Bank of India Limited since March 10, 2015 until September 26, 2016.
  • Mr. Marathe served as a General Manager of Bank of Baroda.
  • He joined Bank of Baroda as a Planning Officer in 1982.
7. Bharatiya Mahila Bank S M Swathi (ED)
  • Mrs. S. M. Swathi served as a General Manager of Corporation Bank.
  • Mrs. Swathi served as Deputy General Manager at Corporation Bank.
  • She joined Corporation Bank in 1980 as an Agricultural Field Officer.
  • She headed important branches, zones and other offices during her tenure in Corporation Bank.
  • Mrs. Swathi has been an Executive Director of Bharatiya Mahila Bank Ltd., since August 2014.
  • She graduate in Agriculture.
8. Canara Bank
  • Rakesh Sharma – MD and CEO
  • Chairman – T.N Manoharan
  • Rakesh Sharma Is MD and CEO Of Canara bank
  • Before being appointed by the Government to head Canara Bank, Sharma was the MD and CEO of Lakshmi Vilas Bank
9. Central Bank of India Rajeev Rishi
  • He is Current IBA Chief For The year 2016-2017
  • Prior to the new assignment, Mr. Rishi was the Executive Director of Indian Bank.
  • Before joining Indian Bank, he was the General Manager of Oriental Bank of Commerce.
10. Corporation Bank J K Garg
  • He is Elected as a MD and CEO Of Corporation bank
  • Garg, who incidentally started his career at Corporation Bank in 1986 has banking experience of more than 30 years.
  • At Corporation Bank, Garg served at branches including industrial finance branches at Mumbai, New Delhi and Pune.
  • Garg has experience in credit management, recovery, forex operations, retail banking and administration.
11. Dena Bank Ashwani Kumar
  • Ashwani Kumar has taken over as Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of Dena Bank from January 1 for five years
  • Kumar has replaced Nupur Mitra.
  • A veteran banker, Kumar has been with the sector for over 31 years, and has worked with Allahabad Bank and Corporation Bank.
  • Before joining Dena Bank, Kumar was the Executive Director (ED) at Corporation Bank since December 2010.
12. IDBI Bank Ltd Kishore Piraji Kharat
13. Indian Bank Mahesh Kumar Jain
14. Indian Overseas Bank R Koteswaram
15. Oriental Bank of Commerce Animesh Chauhan
16. Vijaya Bank Kishore Kumar Sansi
17. United Bank of India P. Srinivas
18. Union Bank of India Arun Tiwari
19. UCO Bank R K Takkar
20. Syndicate Bank Arun Shrivastava
21. Punjab National Bank Usha Ananthasubramanian
22. Punjab And Sind Bank Jatinder Bir Singh
List MD CEO Indian Banks PDF 2017 Download Free -MD and CEO Of private Banks 2017-Private Sector Banks and their CEOs & MDs

S.NO Bank Name CEO / CMD / Head Details
1. Axis Bank Smt. Shikha Sharma
 2.  Catholic Syrian Bank Anand Krishnamurthy
3. City Union Bank Dr. N. Kamakodi
 4.  Yes Bank’s Ltd Rana Kapoor
5. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank H.S. Upendra Kamath
6.  South Indian Bank V.G. Mathew
7. Ratnakar Bank Vishwavir Ahuja  –
8.  Nainital Bank Mukesh Sharma (Chairman & CEO)
9. Lakshmi Vilas Bank Mr. Parthasarathi Mukherjee
10.  Kotak Mahindra Bank Uday Kotak
11.  Karur Vysya Bank   K. Venkataraman
12. Karnataka Bank Polali Jayarama Bhat
13. Jammu & Kashmir Bank Mushtaq Ahmad
14. ING Vysya Bank Uday Sareen
15. IndusInd Bank Romesh Sobti
16. ICICI Bank Smt Chanda Kochchar
17. HDFC Bank Aditya Puri
18. Federal Bank Shyam Srinivasan
19. Dhanalakshmi Bank G. Sreeram
20. Development Credit Bank Murali M. Natrajan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.