Maharashtra Mantrimandal Pdf 2017 -Maharashtra Ministers List pdf 2017

Maharashtra Mantrimandal Pdf 2017 -Maharashtra Ministers List pdf 2017

Maharashtra Mantrimandal Pdf 2017 -Maharashtra Ministers List pdf 2017  –Cabinet Minister is the main in-charge of a ministry. A cabinet minister may also hold additional charges of other Ministries if no other cabinet ministers are appointed to take charge of that ministries.

Maharashtra Mantrimandal Pdf 2017  -Maharashtra Ministers List pdf 2017

All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of Maharashtra. cabinet ministers of Maharashtra and their Portfolios are listed below.

Maharashtra Mantrimandal Pdf 2017 -Maharashtra Ministers List pdf 2017

S.NoName Of ministerPortfoliosPolitical partiesConstituency
1.Devendra Fadnavis
  1. Chief Minister of Maharashtra
  2. Home
  3. General Administration
  4. Urban Development
  5. Law and Judiciary
  6. Port
  7. Information & Public Relations
  8. And all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
BJPNagpur South West
2.Chandrakant patil
  1. Revenue
  2. Rehabilitation and Relief Works
  3. Public Works
BJPGraduate constituency from Pune Division
3.Sudhir Mungantiwar
  1. Finance & Planning
  2. Forests
4.Vinod Tawde
  1. School Education
  2. Higher and Technical Education
  3. Medical Education
  4. Sports and Youth Welfare
  5. Marathi Language
  6. Cultural Affairs
  7. Minority Welfare and Wakf
5.Pankaja Munde
  1. Women and Child Development
  2. Rural Development
6.Girish Bapat
  1. Food
  2. Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection
  3. Food and Drugs Administration
  4. Parliamentary Affairs
BJPKasba Peth
7.Prakash MehtaHousingBJPGhatkopar East
8.Vishnu Savara
  1. Tribal development
9.Girish Mahajan
  1. Medical Education
  2. Water Resources
  3. Command Area Development
10.Diwakar Raote
  1. Transport
  2. Khar Land Development
ShivSenaMember Of Legislative Council
11.Subhash Desai
  1. Industries
  2. Mining
ShivSenaMember Of Legislative Council
12.Ramdas Kadam
  1. Environment
ShivSenaMember Of Legislative Council
13.Eknath Shinde
  1. Public Works           (including Public Undertakings )
ShivSenaKopri – Pachpakhadi
14.Chandrashekhar Bawankule
  1. Energy
  2. New and Renewable Energy
15.Babanrao Lonikar
  1. Water Supply and Sanitation
16.Dr. Deepak Sawant
  1. Public Health
  2. Family Welfare
ShivSenaMember Of Legislative Council
17.Rajkumar Sudamji Badole
  1. Social Justice and Special Assistance
BJPArjuni Morgaon
18.Pandurang FundkarAgriculture and HorticultureBJPKhamgaon
19.Ram Shinde
  1. Water Conservation
  2. Protocol
BJPKarjat Jamkhed
20.JayKumar Rawal
  1. Employment
  2. Guarantee Schemes
  3. Tourism
21.Sambhaji Nilangekar-Patil
  1. Labour
  2. Earthquake
  3. Rehabilitation
  4. Skill Development
  5. Ex-servicemen welfare
22.Subhash Deshmukh
  1. Cooperation
  2. Marketing and Textiles
23.Mahadev Jankar
  1. Animal husbandry
  2. Dairy Development
  3. Fisheries Development
RSPMember Of Legislative Council




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.